Home
 Local Dances
 Northern CA
 AZ Dances
 Nevada
 Lenz & Renate
 Oktoberfest
 Radio4Polkas
 Links
 Newspapers
 Clubs
 Local Bands
 Out of State
 Bio

Info & Directions

Aztec RV Resort
Click for Google Map
4220 E Main, Mesa
For tickets call 480-641-9547

Crescent Run
Click for Google Map
8500 E. Southern Avenue, Mesa

Countryside RV
Click for Google Map
2701 South Idaho Road, AJ

Farnsworth Hall
Click for Google Map

6159 E. University Drive, Mesa

Fountain of the Sun Resort
Click for Google Map
540 S. 80th Street, Mesa

Golden Sun RV Resort
Click for Google Map
999 W. Broadway Road
Apache Junction

Greenfield Village RV Resort
Click for Map
111 S Greenfield Road, Mesa

Las Palmas Grand
Click for Google Map
2550 S. Ellsworth Road, Mesa

Las Palmas
Click for Google Map
215 N. Power Road, Mesa

Mesa Regal
Click for Google Map
4700 East Main Street, Mesa

Mesa Spirit
Click for Google Map
3020 E. Main St., Mesa

Orangewood Shadows
Click for Google Map

3165 E. University Dr., Mesa

Palmas Del Sol
Click for Google Map
6209 E. McKellips, Mesa

Pioneer Park
Click for Google Map
526 E. Main St., Mesa

Pulaski Club
Click for Google Map
4331 E. McDowell Road, Phoenix

R.H. Johnson Social Hall
Click for Information
19803 N. R.H. Johnson Blvd.
Sun City West

Sun City West Foundation
Click for Google Map
14465 W. R. H. Johnson Blvd.
Sun City West

Sunland Village
Click for Google Map
4601 East Dolphin Avenue, Mesa

Sun Valley Park
Click for Google Map
1101 E. University Dr., AJ

The Resort RV Park
Click for Google Map

1101 South Ellsworth Road, Mesa

Venture Out
Click for Google Map
5001 East Main St, Mesa

Title
The Arizona Polka Scene
To make Polka Information more easy to navigate,
click on the pertinent buttons on the left.
Thank you for visiting !

Last updated November 30, 2014

Subscribe to Don Haderle's Blog - POLKAOUTWEST

Listen to "That Polka Guy, Tom", Saturdays, 6 to 8 AM streaming on KCCA
(Live at 1050 AM and coming podcasts)

Then listen to Skip's 3 hour "PolkA to Z" program streaming on KSPC
Saturdays @ 8 to 11 AM, again Sun @ 6 AM (Live at 88.7 FM)

multicolor line

Spot Left    Arizona    Spot Left
2014 Polka Calendar - Dances are Subject to Change

multicolor line

multicolor line
2014 Dances

DANCE SPONSOR

Call for Info

Pulaski Club

(602) 275-9329

* Po.L.K.A. Of AZ *

Darrell - (480) 354-1434
Roger - (480) 354-5021

*** Sun City West Polish American Club

Jim/Joanne - (623) 584-4046

**** Polka Club of Arizona

Sue Flores (602) 228-7908

multicolor line

Date

Day

Time

Location

Band

10/28/14 Tue 2-4:30 Free Kick-off Dance
Greenfield Village RV Resort
Sylvia's AZ Band

11/7/14

Fri

7-10

Mesa Spirit

 

11/9/14 Sun

1-5

**** Polka Club Club Of AZ
Greenfield Village RV Resort

Sylvia's AZ Band

11/9/14 Sun 3-6 Pulaski Club Michael Carollo

11/11/14

Tue

4:30-7:30

Veteran's Day Dance
Silveridge RV Resort, Mesa

Julie Lee/White Rose Band

11/16/14 Sun 2-5 Sun City West Polish American Club
RH Johnson Social Hall
The Breeze
11/16/14 Sun 1:30-5:30 * Po.L.K.A. Of AZ
Palmas del Sol

Julie Lee/White Rose Band

11/21/14

Fri

7-10

Venture Out

Julie Lee/White Rose Band

11/22/14

Sat

7-10

Greenfield Village RV Resort

Julie Lee/White Rose Band

11/23/14

Sun

1-5

**** Polka Club Club Of AZ
Greenfield Village RV Resort

Sylvia's AZ Band

11/28/14

Fri

7-10

The Resort RV Park

Julie Lee/White Rose Band

12/2/14 Tue 2-4:30 Greenfield Village RV Resort Sylvia's AZ Band (2 Pc)
12/4/14 Thur 12-3 Lone Butte Casino
Chandler, AZ
Sylvia's AZ Band

12/5/14

Fri

7-9

Christmas Show
Bonita Vista

Julie Lee/White Rose Band

12/6/14 Sat 1-4 Lutefisk/Meatball Dinner
Overtro Fjell Sons of Norway Lodge
St Peter Luthern Church Hall, Mesa
Sylvia's AZ Band
12/7/14 Sun 1-3
3-6
Christmas Dinner/Dance
Pulaski Club
Sylvia's AZ Band
12/9/14 Tue 2-4:30 Greenfield Village RV Resort Sylvia's AZ Band (2 Pc)
12/14/14 Sun 1:30-5:30 * Po.L.K.A. Of AZ
Las Palmas
Julie Lee/White Rose Band
12/14/14 Sun 2-5 Sun City West Polish American Club
RH Johnson Social Hall
The Breeze
12/16/14 Tue 2-4:30 Greenfield Village RV Resort Sylvia's AZ Band (2 Pc)
12/20/14 Sat 7-10 Aztec RV Resort Julie Lee/White Rose Band

12/21/14

Sun

1-5

**** Polka Club Club Of AZ
Greenfield Village RV Resort
Potluck for Everyone

Varitones

12/28/14 Sun

2-5

Superstition Sunrise RV Resort
702 S. Meridan Rd., AJ

Ryan Herman

12/28/14 Sun 1:30-5:30 * Po.L.K.A. Of AZ
Palmas del Sol
Sylvia's AZ Band

12/30/14

Tues

710

Bonita Vista, AJ

Ryan Herman

12/30/14 Tue 2-4:30 Greenfield Village RV Resort Sylvia's AZ Band (2 Pc)
12/31/14 Wed 8-12:15
$10 pp
New Year's Eve Dance
Sun Valley Park
Reservations: Karen 480-983-6277
Sylvia's AZ Band
12/31/14 Wed 8-12:15 New Year's Eve Dance
Sun Valley Park
Sylvia's AZ Band
12/31/14 Wed 8-Midnt.

New Year's Eve Dance
Mesa Dunes

Ryan Herman

12/31/14 Wed 8-12:30 New Year's Eve Dance
Venture Out
Julie Lee/White Rose Band


multicolor line
2015 Dances

Date

Day

Time

Location

Band

1/1/15 Thur 1-5 New Year's Day Dance
Golden Sun RV Resort

Julie Lee/White Rose Band
Ryan Herman

1/1/15

Thur 12-3 Lone Butte Casino
Chandler, AZ

Sylvia's AZ Band

1/2/15 Fri 7-10 Mesa Regal Julie Lee/White Rose Band

1/3/15

Sat

7-10

Aztek RV Resort

Ryan Herman

1/6/15 Tue 7-10 Bonita Vista Julie Lee/White Rose Band
1/6/15 Tue 2-4:30 Greenfield Village RV Resort Sylvia's AZ Band (2 Pc)
1/9/15 Fri
7:30-10:30 Roadhaven RV Resort Julie Lee/White Rose Band
1/9/15 Tue 2-4:30 Greenfield Village RV Resort Sylvia's AZ Band (2 Pc)

1/9/15
1/10/15
1/11/15

Fri
Sat
Sun

1-5
12-4
1-5

**** Polka Club Club Of AZ
Greenfield Village RV Resort
(Sun only) - Carriage Manor, Mesa

Squeezebox

1/10/15 Sat 7-10 Roadrunner Lake Resort Julie Lee/White Rose Band
1/13/15 Tue 2-4:30 Greenfield Village RV Resort Sylvia's AZ Band (2 Pc)
1/14/15
1/15/15
Wed
Thur
6-10
1-5
Germanfest
Fountain of the Sun

Julie Lee/White Rose Band
Alaska Polka Chips

1/17/15 Sat 7-10 Las Palmas Grand Julie Lee/White Rose Band

1/18/15

Sun

2-5

Polish-Am Club Sun Lakes West
R. H. Johnson Hall

Sylvia's AZ Band

1/20/15 Tue 2-4:30 Greenfield Village RV Resort Sylvia's AZ Band (2 Pc)
1/20/15 Tue 7-10 El Mirage Julie Lee/White Rose Band

1/23/15

Fri

6-10

* Po.L.K.A. Of AZ
Palmas Del Sol

Sylvia's AZ Band


1/23/15
1/24/15
1/25/15


Fri
Sat
Sun


2:30-6
1-5
1-5

**** Polka Club Club Of AZ
Carriage Manor, Mesa
Greenfield Village RV Resort
Fountain of the Sun


Music Connection
Music Connection
Music Connection

1/24/15 Sat 7:30-10:30 Palm Gardens Julie Lee/White Rose Band
1/27/15 Tue 7-10 Fundraiser
Venture Out
Julie Lee/White Rose Band
1/27/15 Tue 2-4:30 Greenfield Village RV Resort Sylvia's AZ Band (2 Pc)

1/28/15

Wed

7-10

The Resort RV Park

Barefoot Becky

1/29/15 Thur 7-10 Mesa Dunes Julie Lee/White Rose Band
1/30/15 Fri 7-10 Lazy S RV Park
Yuma, AZ
"Just Us Two", Jim & Sue
Jim Baum, 406-245-2370

1/30/15

Fri

7-10

Sunland Village

Barefoot Becky

1/30/15 Fri 7-10 The Resort RV Park Julie Lee/White Rose Band

1/31/15

Sun

7-10

Bocce Ball Club Fundraiser
Sunland Springs Village

Barefoot Becky

1/31/15

Sun

7-10

Aztec RV Resort Julie Lee/White Rose Band
2/1/15 Sun 11:30-4 * Po.L.K.A. Of AZ
Fountain of the Sun
Barefoot Becky
Julie Lee/White Rose Band
2/3/15 Tue 7-10 Bonita Vista Julie Lee/White Rose Band
2/3/15 Tue 2-4:30 Greenfield Village RV Resort Sylvia's AZ Band (2 Pc)
2/4/15 Wed 7-10 Las Palmas Grand Barefoot Becky
2/4/15 Wed 5-9 Hands Across the Border Dance
Golden Sun RV Resort

Julie Lee/White Rose Band
The Softones

2/5/15 Thur 12-3 Lone Butte Casino
Chandler, AZ

Sylvia's AZ Band

2/6/15 Fri 7-10 Lazy S RV Park
Yuma, AZ
"Just Us Two", Jim & Sue
Jim Baum, 406-245-2370
2/6/15 Fri 7-10 Mesa Spirit Barefoot Becky
2/6/15 Fri 7-10 Boots, Buckles, Brats & Beer
Golden Sun RV Resort
Julie Lee/White Rose Band
2/7/15 Sat 7-10 Lost Dutchmen Club, AJ Barefoot Becky
2/7/15 Sat

1-5

**** Polka Club Club Of AZ
Greenfield Village RV Resort

Sam's Band

2/8/15 Sun 1-5

**** Polka Club Club Of AZ
Carriage Manor, Mesa

Barefoot Becky

2/8/15 Sun 1-5 * Po.L.K.A. Of AZ
Carriage Manor
Barefoot Becky
2/10/15 Tue 2-4:30 Greenfield Village RV Resort Sylvia's AZ Band (2 Pc)

2/12/15

Thur 12-3 Lone Butte Casino
Chandler, AZ

Sylvia's AZ Band

2/14/15 Sat 7-10 Capri RV Park
Yuma, AZ
"Just Us Two", Jim & Sue
Jim Baum, 406-245-2370
2/15/15 Sun 1:30-5 * Po.L.K.A. Of AZ
Las Palmas Grand
Matt Hodek &
The Dakota Dutchmen
2/15/15 Sun 2-5 **
R. H. Johnson Hall
Julie Lee/White Rose Band
2/17/15 Tue 2-4:30 Greenfield Village RV Resort Sylvia's AZ Band (2 Pc)
2/19/15 Thur 12-3 Lone Butte Casino
Chandler, AZ
Matt Hodek &
The Dakota Dutchmen
2/20/15 Fri 7-10 Lazy S RV Park
Yuma, AZ
"Just Us Two", Jim & Sue
Jim Baum, 406-245-2370
2/21/15 Sat 1-4 Goodlife RV Resort Julie Lee/White Rose Band
2/21/15 Sat 7-10 Orangewood Shadows Julie Lee/White Rose Band
2/22/15 Sun 1-5 **** Polka Club of Arizona
Greenfield Village RV Resort
Matt Hodek &
The Dakota Dutchmen
2/21/15
2/22/15
Sat
Sun
2-6
2-6
Pulaski Club Craig Ebel & DyVersaCo
2/24/15 Tue 7-10 Bonita Vista Julie Lee/White Rose Band
2/26/15 Thur 12-3 Lone Butte Casino
Chandler, AZ
Matt Hodek &
The Dakota Dutchmen
2/27/15 Fri 7-10 Canadian Dance
Mesa Spirit
Julie Lee/White Rose Band
2/28/15 Sat 7-10 Las Palmas Julie Lee/White Rose Band
2/28/15
3/1/15
Sat
Sun
3:30-10
1-7:30
* Po.L.K.A. Of AZ
Fountain of the Sun
Leon Olson Show
Larry Novotny Band
Matt Hodek &
The Dakota Dutchmen

3/1/15 Sun 10-Noon Scandinavian Springfest
Desert Ridge High School, Mesa
Sylvia's AZ Band
3/1/15 Sun 10:30-2 ND Picnic
Red Mounttain Park, Mesa
Julie Lee/White Rose Band
3/3/15 Tue 7-10 Bonita Vista RV Park "Just Us Two", Jim & Sue
Jim Baum, 406-245-2370
3/3/15 Tue 2-4:30 Greenfield Village RV Resort Sylvia's AZ Band (2 Pc)
3/5/15 Thur 7-10 Sunlife RV Resort Julie Lee/White Rose Band
3/5/15 Thur 12-3 Lone Butte Casino
Chandler, AZ
Sylvia's AZ Band
3/6/15 Fri 7-10 Lost Dutchman Julie Lee/White Rose Band
3/6/15 Fri 8-11 Cherokee Mobil Village & RV Park, 10504 east Aoache, AJ "Just Us Two", Jim & Sue
Jim Baum, 406-245-2370
3/7/15 Sat 7-10 Aztec RV Resort "Just Us Two", Jim & Sue
Jim Baum, 406-245-2370
3/7/15 Sat 7-10 Greenfield Village Julie Lee/White Rose Band

3/7/15
3/8/15

Sat
Sun


1-5
1-5

**** Polka Club of Arizona
Greenfield Village RV Resort
Carriage Manor, Mesa


Leon Olson
Leon Olson

3/10/15 Tue 2-4:30 Greenfield Village RV Resort Sylvia's AZ Band (2 Pc)
3/12/15 Thur 12-3 Lone Butte Casino
Chandler, AZ
Sylvia's AZ Band
3/13/15 Fri 7-8 Bonita Vista RV Park
Ice Cream Social
"Just Us Two", Jim & Sue
Jim Baum, 406-245-2370
3/14/15 Sat 6-9 Bonita Vista RV Park
Spring Fling Dance
"Just Us Two", Jim & Sue
Jim Baum, 406-245-2370
3/14/15 Sat 7-10 Sundance 1 RV Resort Julie Lee/White Rose Band
3/15/15 Sun 1:30-5 Las Palmas Grand Julie Lee/White Rose Band
3/17/15 Tue 2-4:30 Greenfield Village RV Resort Sylvia's AZ Band (2 Pc)
3/17/15 Tue 7-10 Bonita Vista Julie Lee/White Rose Band
3/19/15 Thur Noon-3 Lone Butte Casino
Chandler, AZ
"Just Us Two", Jim & Sue
Jim Baum, 406-245-2370
3/19/15 Thur 7-10 Mesa Dunes Julie Lee/White Rose Band
3/20/15 Fri 7-10 Lost Dutchman "Just Us Two", Jim & Sue
3/20/15 Fri 7-10 Mesa Spirit Julie Lee/White Rose Band
3/22/15 Sun 1-5:30 * Po.L.K.A. Of AZ
Las Palmas
Sylvia's AZ Band
3/24/15 Tue 7-10 Bonita Vista RV Park "Just Us Two", Jim & Sue
Jim Baum, 406-245-2370
3/24/15 Tue 2-4:30 Greenfield Village RV Resort Sylvia's AZ Band (2 Pc)
3/26/15 Thur 12-3 Lone Butte Casino
Chandler, AZ
Polka Power California
3/27/15 Fri 7-10 Venture Out Julie Lee/White Rose Band
3/27/15 Fri

1-5

**** Polka Club of Arizona
Greenfield Village RV Resort

Polka Power California

3/28/28 Sat   Pulaski Club Polka Power California
3/29/15 Sun 1-5 **** Polka Club of Arizona
Greenfield Village RV Resort
Polka Power California
3/31/15 Tue 2-4:30 Greenfield Village RV Resort Sylvia's AZ Band (2 Pc)
3/31/15 Tue 6:30-10:30 Apache Wells Country Club, Mesa
Tkts: 480-985-4102, 480-396-5200
Julie Lee/White Rose Band
4/12/15 Sun 1-5 **** Polka Club of Arizona
Greenfield Village RV Resort
Sylvia's AZ Band
4/18/15
4/19/15
Sat
Sun
6-10
2-6
Pulaski Club The Knewz from Buffalo

Visit My Other Polka Links

(Over 100 Listings)
peeking dragon
Join www.PolkasUnited.com and interface with musicians/fans of all polka ethnicities

Visit our 'GOOGLE' Polka Newsgroup: Alt.music.polkas

multicolor line

If you're planning a trip out of state and
want to locate radio stations that play polkas!
Click on http://www.radio4polkas.com/

PolkaBob@PolkaBob.com
polkadrummer@hotmail.com

719-487-8279




Free counters!free counters